Waving Flag of the United StatesFREMONT COUNTY, IOWA
Second Half Taxes were Due March 1, 2015 and will become Delinquent April 1, 2015. Penalty of 1.5 percent per Month on Delinquent Balance Due
[Pay Fremont County Property Taxes Online Here]

County Attorney
Weekly Court Summaries
County Golf Course
Case Management

Emergency Management
Environmental Health
Public Notices
Secondary Roads
Sheriff Sale Notices

Sheriff's Press Release
View/Pay Real Estate Taxes
Veterans Affairs

Directory of Offices

Tentative Board Agenda  Current Board Minutes  County Boards

    2014 County Tax Levies  County Held Tax List (6/23/2014)  Adjourned Tax Sale List 6/23/2014)

Tourism Grant Application  County Early Childhood Area  CODE RED


Disclaimer: While every effort is made to insure that this web site reflects accurate information, Fremont County does not warrant or guarantee the content of information posted on this site. This website is prepared as an informational service only and should not be relied upon as an official record. The only information that can be considered  accurate is  kept on file at the Courthouse in each respective Fremont County Office. Further, Fremont County neither warrants nor guarantees the content of information linked or referenced by this site.  For questions or comments contact the Webmaster.

Privacy Notice: Fremont County collects personally identifiable information only if voluntarily provided by you when contacting Fremont County. Fremont County may use cookies to collect information on browser types, pages accessed, length of visits, and IP addresses, but this information usually will not reveal identities.
 Information logs are used to determine how many users are accessing the site and which pages are popular. This information is used as an aid to help us make this website more useful to you our visitors. Except for law enforcement investigation and to maintain required correspondence files, no other attempts are made to identify individual users or their usage habits. 

Copyright 2014 Fremont County. All rights reserved